Time (EST)DistanceNameLocationAddress
4:00 PM RD Los Angeles, CA (International Friends Welcome)
Online
Online
Los Angeles, CA
4:00 PM (4:00 PM ET) RD Orlando
RD Orlando
729 Thornton Ave
Orlando, FL 32803
4:00 PM (4:00 PM ET) RD @ the SURF Center
SURF Center
307 N 10th St
Lafayette, IN 47904
5:00 PM Saturday Sangha (Out of the Mud Intersangha)
Online
Online
New York, NY
5:00 PM (5:00 PM ET) RD within PRCC @ 102 Bishop Street, Portland ME
RD within PRCC @ 102 Bishop Street, Portland ME
102 Bishop St
Portland, ME 04103
5:00 PM (2:00 PM PT) RD Los Angeles @ the AT Center
The AT Center in Silverlake
1773 Griffith Park Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026
5:30 PM (5:30 PM ET) RD Steel Lotus Sangha @ The Hope Center
Hope Center
429 E Broad St
Bethlehem, PA 18018
6:00 PM (5:00 PM CT) RD Lincoln @ the Recovery Center
The Recovery Center
3200 O St #5
Lincoln, NE 68510
6:00 PM (6:00 PM ET) RD Savannah @ Unity of Savannah
Unity of Savannah
2320 Sunset Blvd
Savannah, GA 31404
6:30 PM (4:30 PM MT) RD Boise @ BIBS
BIBS
901 N 15th St
Boise, ID 83702
6:30 PM (6:30 PM ET) RD Dharma Punx Insight Meditation Group
Indianapolis
5805 E 56th St
Indianapolis, IN 46226
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD Ann Arbor
995 North Maple Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48103
995 N Maple Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD @ FAVOR Anderson Building
FAVOR Anderson Building
401 W Whitner St
Anderson, SC 29624
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD NYC @ the LGBTQ Center (Kaplan Diamond Building)
Kaplan Diamond Building
208 W 13th St
New York, NY 10014
7:00 PM (6:00 PM CT) RD @ New Orleans Shaolin
New Orleans Shaolin
3921 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117
7:30 PM (6:30 PM CT) RD @ Elements Swiss Avenue Recovery Residence
Elements Swiss Avenue Recovery Residence
6205 La Vista Dr
Dallas, TX 75214
8:00 PM (75 min) Rainbow RD Saturday
Online
Online
New York, NY
8:00 PM (8:00 PM AST) RD Guajataca @ Shanti Zula PR
Shanti Zula PR
PR-113
Cacao
Quebradillas
Puerto Rico
8:00 PM (6:00 PM MST) RD @ Studio164
Studio164
13627 N 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85032