Time (EST)DistanceNameLocationAddress
1:00 PM RD Addiction & Mental Illness Support (Email for Actual Zoom Link)
Online
Online
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
1:00 PM (12:00 PM ET) RD @ See Change Incorporated
SEECHANGEINCORPORATED
1477 Kenwood Dr #104
Menasha, WI 54952
2:00 PM (2:00 PM ET) RD @ the Summit Recovery Hub
the Summit Recovery Hub
572 W Market St # 2
Akron, OH 44303
2:30 PM (2:30 PM ET) RD Charlotte @ Matthews Community Center
Matthews Community Center
100 E McDowell St
Matthews, NC 28105
2:30 PM (2:30 PM ET) RD @ Thrive Nassau - Inner Light
Thrive Nassau
1025 Old Country Rd #400
Westbury, NY 11590
2:30 PM (11:30 AM PT) RD PDX - Saturday Womens, Trans, and Non-Binary In-Person Sangha
Yoga Punx PDX
2025 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Portland, OR 97212
3:00 PM RDO ⦿ Turning the Wheel
Online
Online
New York, NY
3:00 PM (12:00 PM PT) RD PDX - Rising from the Rubble @ The Estate
The Estate
225 NW Couch St
Portland, OR 97209
3:30 PM RD Steel Lotus PA Intersangha Inquiry Online Meeting
Online
Online
Bethlehem, PA
4:00 PM RD Los Angeles, CA (International Friends Welcome)
Online
Online
Los Angeles, CA
4:00 PM (4:00 PM ET) RD Orlando
RD Orlando
729 Thornton Ave
Orlando, FL 32803
4:00 PM (4:00 PM ET) RD @ the SURF Center
SURF Center
307 N 10th St
Lafayette, IN 47904
5:00 PM Saturday Sangha (Out of the Mud Intersangha)
Online
Online
New York, NY
5:00 PM (5:00 PM ET) RD within PRCC @ 102 Bishop Street, Portland ME
RD within PRCC @ 102 Bishop Street, Portland ME
102 Bishop St
Portland, ME 04103
5:00 PM (2:00 PM PT) RD Los Angeles @ the AT Center
The AT Center in Silverlake
1773 Griffith Park Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026
5:30 PM (5:30 PM ET) RD Steel Lotus Sangha @ The Hope Center
Hope Center
429 E Broad St
Bethlehem, PA 18018
6:00 PM (5:00 PM CT) RD Lincoln @ the Recovery Center
The Recovery Center
3200 O St #5
Lincoln, NE 68510
6:00 PM (6:00 PM ET) RD Savannah @ Unity of Savannah
Unity of Savannah
2320 Sunset Blvd
Savannah, GA 31404
6:30 PM (4:30 PM MT) RD Boise @ BIBS
BIBS
901 N 15th St
Boise, ID 83702
6:30 PM (6:30 PM ET) RD Dharma Punx Insight Meditation Group
Indianapolis
5805 E 56th St
Indianapolis, IN 46226
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD Ann Arbor
995 North Maple Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48103
995 N Maple Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD @ FAVOR Anderson Building
FAVOR Anderson Building
401 W Whitner St
Anderson, SC 29624
7:00 PM (7:00 PM ET) RD NYC @ the LGBTQ Center (Kaplan Diamond Building)
Kaplan Diamond Building
208 W 13th St
New York, NY 10014
7:00 PM (6:00 PM CT) RD @ New Orleans Shaolin
New Orleans Shaolin
3921 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117
7:30 PM (6:30 PM CT) RD @ Elements Swiss Avenue Recovery Residence
Elements Swiss Avenue Recovery Residence
6205 La Vista Dr
Dallas, TX 75214
8:00 PM (75 min) Rainbow RD Saturday
Online
Online
New York, NY
8:00 PM (8:00 PM AST) RD Guajataca @ Shanti Zula PR
Shanti Zula PR
PR-113
Cacao
Quebradillas
Puerto Rico
8:00 PM (6:00 PM MST) RD @ Studio164
Studio164
13627 N 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85032
9:00 PM (75 min) Young People's RD
Online
Online
Los Angeles, CA
9:00 PM (7:00 PM MST) RD Prescott @ Safe Harbor
Safe Harbor
520 W Delano Ave
Prescott, AZ 86301
9:00 PM (7:00 PM MT) RD Mile High Sangha
Sangha Mile High
1201 E Colfax Ave # 302
Denver, CO 80218
9:15 PM (75 min) MEN / Non-Binary ❖ True Intimacy 3rd Precept (Love, Lust, Sex Dependency)
Online
Online
New York, NY
9:30 PM (6:30 PM PT) RD @ Harmony Place
Harmony Place Valley Restoration Center (Suite 360)
22900 Ventura Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
10:00 PM PDX - Virtual Meditation Sandwich
Online
Online
Portland, OR
10:00 PM (7:00 PM PT) RD PDX - Meditation Sandwich @ Portland Alano Club - Loft
Portland Alano Club - Loft
909 NW 24th Ave
Portland, OR 97210
10:00 PM (7:00 PM PT) RD - Closed Meeting (for Compassionate Professionals Only — E-mail mellowdwh@gmail.com)
Portland International Airport
Portland International Airport (PDX)
7000 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97218
11:00 PM Northstar RD • Daily Meeting
Online
Online
Portland, OR