blog

News and articles

2021 Recovery Dharma Global Nominee Town Halls

|

Please join us for a series of Town Halls held by the RDG Board to introduce the 2021 Election Nominees to the global sangha!

Each Town Hall will be an hour long and conducted over Zoom. Each Town Hall will also be recorded for those members who are unable to attend.

🎥 These recordings are posted as they become available on our Town Hall Videos page.

2021 RDG Board Election Town Halls

Dates and Participants:

 

Saturday, 2021-02-13 @ 3pm|6pm (PT|ET) World: London 11pm | Tokyo 8am | Sydney 10am

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81421776523​ Meeting ID: 814 2177 6523

  • Panelists:
    • Aaron Collins
    • Tom Hantzarides
    • Randall Hall
  • Moderators: 
    • Chris Johnsen
    • Tanya Clonan
  • Board Hosts
    • Kris Roehling (they/she)
    • Lacey Browne (she/her)

 

Wednesday, 2021-02-17 @ 3pm|6pm (PT|ET) World: London 11pm | Tokyo 8am | Sydney 10am

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87111091321​ Meeting ID: 871 1109 1321

  • Panelists
    • Eunsung Kim (he/him)
    • Nancy Taylor (she/her)
    • Vanessa (she/her)
    • Valentine (they/them)
  • Moderators: 
    • Jarran Muse (he/him)
  • Board Hosts:
    • Joel Osterman (he/him)
    • Amanda Marshall (she/her)

Saturday, 2021-02-20 @ 3pm|6pm (PT|ET) World: London 11pm | Tokyo 8am | Sydney 10am

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83005424186​ Meeting ID: 830 0542 4186

  • Panelists:
    • Thomas Tran (they/he)
    • Liz Locatelli (She/Her)
    • Ray Rosales (he/him)
  • Moderators: 
    • Matthew Hahn (he/him)
    • Jamie Shea (she/her)
  • Board Hosts: 
    • Kara Haney (she/her)
    • Lacey Browne (she/her)
X
X
X