Online Event:

Growth in Recovery: The Practice

February 4, 2023

8am to 4:30pm PT/11am to 7:30pm ET/ 4pm to 12:30am GMT

Growth in Recovery events focus on the pillars of the Recovery Dharma program and help to strengthen our paths of recovery. This creates an opportunity for learning and to practice in community, while providing greater accessibility for members of our global sangha. Our event will focus on each component of “The Practice” as outlined in the Recovery Dharma book.  

Cost:

Free – $0

Scholarship – $10 

Base – $20

Sustaining – $35 

Benefactor – $50

Program (All times below shown in ET)

11:00am-11:30am Opening Meditation and Intention Setting 

11:30am-12:30pm  Sangha, Wise Friends, Mentors 

12:30pm-12:45pm  BREAK

12:45pm-1:45pm  The Path 

1:45pm-2:00pm BREAK  

2:00pm-3:00pm  Inquiry and Investigation 

3:00pm-3:15pm Meditation

3:15pm-3:45pm  BREAK

3:45pm-4:45pm  Meetings

4:45pm-5:00pm  BREAK 

5:00pm-6:00pm  Renunciation 

6:00-6:15pm BREAK 

6:15-7:15pm Growth 

7:15-7:30pm Closing Remarks and Final Meditation

X
X
X