blog

News and articles

January 2022 Sangha Summit Town Hall

|

Tags

Hello Sangha!

In January, the RDG Board is hosting a Town Hall all about the Sangha Summit. We will be discussing plans for the 2022 Summit being held from July 29-31 both online and in-person in Salt Lake City, Utah and we’d love to hear from you about what you’d like to see there. We will also be talking about what we’re looking for in future host cities.

Join us!

When: Saturday, January 8, 2021 for 1 hour at:

1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT / 6am Jan 9th JST / 8am Jan 9th AEDT

Where: Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84211680478?pwd=TFNIR0tVMTRtamV5ZW05dE1xaVJSZz09

Meeting ID: 842 1168 0478

Passcode: 750256

Closed captioning will be available during the Town Hall and it will be recorded and available to be viewed afterwards via the RDG Youtube channel. Also, be on the lookout for upcoming Town Halls which are being planned for the first Saturday of every month.

💕 Spread the word! We’d love to see and hear from you! 💕

X
X
X