blog

News and articles

November 2021 Town Hall

|

Tags

Greetings to our global sangha!

We’d like to invite you to our first Town Hall with the new members of the RDG Board. At the Town Hall, we’ll be sharing our plans for the coming year which include proposed changes to the Board election process. This will also be a time for community questions and comments.

When:
Saturday, November 6, 2021 for 1 hour at:
1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm GMT, 5am Nov 7th JST, 7am Nov 7th AEDT

Where:
Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85797568435?pwd=STI5dmNZNXdhQmE4QjYvYnFCUjc4dz09

Meeting ID: 857 9756 8435

Passcode: 152137

The Town Hall will also be recorded and available to be viewed afterwards via the RDG Youtube channel. We are working on employing closed captioning for future Town Hall meetings.

Spread the word! We’d love to see and hear from you!

X
X
X